TRADE SHOW SCHEDULE SS2018

 

WWIN Rio Hotel –  Las Vegas, NV Booth 143

Monday, February 12             9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13             9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14       9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 15            9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

Kahului Beach Hotel - Kahului Maui, HI

Tuesday, March 6             9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 7       9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

JAGA - Kauai Veterans Center - Lihue Kauai, HI

Tuesday, March 13            9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

JAGA- Courtyard Mariott Kamehameha Beach Hotel- Kona Hawaii

Tuesday, March 20           9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

HSRA - Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel - Oahu, HI

Tuesday, May 8             9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9        9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Seabury Hall Craft Faire - Makawao Maui, HI

Saturday,  May 12          9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

WWIN Rio Hotel –  Las Vegas, NV Booth 143

Monday, August 13             9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13             9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15       9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 16            9:00 AM - 4:00 PM