TRADE SHOW SCHEDULE SS2018

2018 (15 of 198).jpg

 

WWIN Rio Hotel –  Las Vegas, NV Booth 143

Monday, August 13             9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14             9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15       9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 16            9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

HSRA Fall Extravaganza Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel

- Waikiki Beach HI : Booth 3

Tuesday, October 2             9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3       9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

JAGA - Kauai Veterans Center - Lihue Kauai, HI

Tuesday, October 16            9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

HSRA Maui Show - Kahului Beach Hotel - Kahului, HI

Tuesday, October 23           9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24           9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

JAGA Show Courtyard Mariott King Kamehameha Beach Hotel

- Kona HI

Tuesday, October 30            9:00 AM - 5:00 PM