TRADE SHOW SCHEDULE 2017

 

HSRA Mid-Summer Splash
Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel – Oahu, HI

Tuesday,  August 1            9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday,  August 2     9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday,  August 3          9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 

WWIN Rio Hotel –  Las Vegas, NV Booth 506

Monday, August 14             9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15             9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16       9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 17            9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

HSRA Fall Extravaganza - Oahu, HI
Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel

Tuesday, Sept. 26             9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept. 27        9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

JAGA - Kauai Veterans Center - Lihue, Kauai

Tuesday, October 10            9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

JAGA- Courtyard Mariott Kamehameha Beach Hotel - 

Kona, Hawaii 

Thursday, October 19           9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Kahului Beach Hotel - Kahului, Maui

Tuesday, October 24           9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25           9:00 AM - 3:00 PM