TRADE SHOW SCHEDULE SS2018

2018 (15 of 198).jpg

HSRA Fall Extravaganza Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel

- Waikiki Beach HI : Booth 3

Wednesday, October 3             9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 4                 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

JAGA - Kauai Veterans Center - Lihue Kauai, HI

Tuesday, October 16            9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

HSRA Maui Show - Kahului Beach Hotel - Kahului, HI

Tuesday, October 23           9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24           9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

JAGA Show Courtyard Mariott King Kamehameha Beach Hotel

- Kona HI

Tuesday, October 30            9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

WWIN Rio Hotel –  Las Vegas, NV Booth 143

Monday, February 4             9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5             9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6       9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 7            9:00 AM - 4:00 PM